WHERE WE ARE

Mega Freight Movers

Our Network

From 1972, MEGA has grown from a one-truck business to one of India’s most respected and well-known logistics brands. MEGA has one of the widest pan-India
presences with our distribution hubs and owned warehouses and offices which connect more than 1200 cities. We are also very proud of our transportation fleet
of almost 1500 diverse fleet, consisting of owned and attached vehicles.

Ahmedabad

Shyam Icon, Shop no.36, 4th Floor
Near HP Petrol Pump, SP Ring Road
Aslali Circle, Ahmedabad-382017
ahmedabad@megaltd.net

Ankleshwar

1-3 Raviraj Apartment
Valiya Chowkdi GIDC Ankleshwar
vadodara@megaltd.net

Arkonam

C/o MRF Ltd., ThiruNagar
Ichiputhur Post
Arkonam 631003 (Tamilnadu)
chennai@megaltd.net

Aurangabad

Mega House,
Plot No A/ 17 MIDC Industrial Area
Waluj Aurangabad 431136 (Maharashtra)
waluj@megaltd.net

Bangalore

No.509-5,Ground Floor,
Arishenakonte,Near RTO office,
Kasaba Hobli, Neelamangala,
Bangalore-562 123 ( Karnataka)
bangalore@megaltd.net

Calicut

Triveni Cottage 17/159 1st Floor,
opp Kanakasree auditorium,
Sreekandeswar temple Road,
Calicut-673001 (Kerala)
kochi@megaltd.net

Chennai

2nd Floor, 182(old No.230),
Lenghi Chetty Street,
Chennai 600001 (Tamilnadu)
chennai@megaltd.net

Cochin

3rd Floor, Chandra TowerVyttilla,
Cochin-682019 (KERALA)
kochi@megaltd.net

Dhule

Near Chalisgaon crossing,
Opp Desh Videsh
Dhaba,N H-3 Dhule 424311 (Maharashtra)
nasik@megaltd.net

Gandhidham

DBZ South 120 A 1 st Floor
Near Khajana Matching
Gandhidham 370201 (Kutch)
vadodara@megaltd.net

Guwahati

House no. 23, Pellingkata,
Mansa Mandir Road,
Guwahati – 781029
contact@megaltd.net

Goa

Flat no AF 7 Dom Manual Appartments
Santa cruz Phonda
Goa 403401
goa@megaltd.net

Halol

Mega House,Plot NO 1301 B GIDC
Halol 389350 (Gujarat)
vadodara@megaltd.net

Hazaribagh

Holding no. 176, 1st Floor,
Kazi Mohalla, Near Kargil Petrol Pump
Hazaribagh – 825301

Hazira

Flat no-C 306 3rd Floor
Crystal Township Ichhapur,
Near Kribhco Township
Hazira Road,Surat 394510 (Gujarat)
vadodara@megaltd.net

Hosur

Door No 314,Iind Cross, Arasan House,
Venkatesh Nagar,Near Venkateswara Temple,
Alanathem Road Hosur 635 109

Hyderabad

Mega House, Survey no-311-312,
Near C0-CA Cola X Road
Miyapur Bollaram Road,Bachupally,
Hyderabad-500072 (Andhra Pradesh)
hyderabad@megaltd.net

Indore

Godown No 4 C Sanjay Lunawat Logistics, Opp Bijasan Mandir,
Air Port-Indore 452005 (Madhya Pradesh)
indore@megaltd.net

Kolkatta

7,Tarachand Dutta Street,6 th Floor,
Kolkatta-700073 (W.B)
kolkatta@megaltd.net

Kottayam

Arackal Thazhathu House,
Near ESI Hospital
Vadavthoor Kottayam 686010 (Kerala)
kochi@megaltd.net

Ludhiana

House no-7102 Gali no 5 1/2
Guru Arjun Dev Nagar
Ludhiana -141008 (Punjab)
ludhiana@megaltd.net

Medak

Ramana Building, Opp Krishanaveni talent School
Sadashivpet, Medak 502291 (Andhra Pradesh)
medak@megaltd.net

Mumbai

39 Mehta Chambers,
127/A Kalyan Street,Dana Bunder
Mumbai-400009 (Maharashtra)
contact@megaltd.net

Mumbai HO

39, Mehta Chamber 5 th Floor
127/A Kalyan Street Dana Bunder
Mumbai-400009 (Maharashtra)
contact@megaltd.net

Nagpur

Plot no-11 Ward no-3 Jagruteshwar Society Lay out
Behind Jija Mata School ,Butibori
NAGPUR -441108 (Maharashtra)
nagpur@megaltd.net

Nasik

Mega House, Plot no.- 7 & 40 Shramik Nagar,
Satpur, Nasik-422008(Maharashtra)
nasik@megaltd.net

Puducherry

4/460 Kurunji St, Kalaivanar Nagar,
Gorimedu Near Pattanur Check Post
Puducherry 605006
pondy@megaltd.net

Pune

101/104 Agarwal Chambers,
Mumbai-pune Road
Nigdi ,Pune 411044 (Maharashtra)
pune@megaltd.net

Trichy

Flat NO 40 Dr Radhakrishna Street Ward no-12
Perambalur 621212 (Tamilnadu)
trichy@megaltd.net

Vadodara

Mega House Plot No.A-177
Shree Vishnu Co-op Hsg NH No-8
Sayajipura Vadodara 390019 (Gujarat)
vadodara@megaltd.net

Vapi

Near Padam Plastics Godown No.61& 62
Silvassa Road, GIDC,Vapi 396195 (Gujarat)
vapi@megaltd.net